Journey within

Often enough people come up to me thinking that they have it sussed out.

However, when we get tucked into conversations of what their actual purpose is …
They tell me their vision, or worse their profession.

Newsflash. You are not your job.

No big guy in the sky, or universal energy ever said “Bob, your purpose in life is to be a plumber”.

Should Bob happen to do that then fine, that’s what Bob does … but it’s not why he is. That’s not what he’s really here for. He’s not some drone that you turn on when your pipes are blocked, and turn
off again when things are full flow.

Tuck in Dear One, connect the dots, discover what band-camp you choose to play in and why.

My purpose is helping purpose centered entrepreneurs transform the lives of their audience. It also
happens to be what I am passionate about. BONUS.

It’s what I’ve always done. It’s what my soul always knew – even if back then I didn’t.

It’s why I was drawn into movie sets and stages, because here I’d play my part in creating a world, an experience, to which the audience was drawn.

It’s why I was drawn to music , because here I’d play my part in re-creating emotions, hopes, and desire which the audience so desperately longed for.

It’s why I was drawn to life coaching, because here I’d get to play with clients in redefining success
and what’s possible.

It’s why I was drawn to bring it all together to purpose centered entrepreneurs transform the lives of
their audience.

Here’s the ironic part. Stop thinking about it. Drop the ego, the hope, the need, the expectation. That’s just fluff … and a mangy patch at that.

P.S if you still want to join in the global meditation movement sign on up. Accept what out of your control, or that you missed a couple days, and know that you can still honour yourself from this moment on.

Leave a Reply

