Diamonds for the picking

The Spiritual Laws are split into four categories, the first being ‘The Basic Laws of Life’.  This set of laws consist of:  The Law of Attraction, The Law of Request, The Law of Resistance, The Law of Reflection, The Law of Projection, The Law of Attachment.


The second set of Universal Spiritual Laws are ‘The Laws of Creation’.  These consist of:  The Law of Attention, The Law of Flow, The Law of Abundance, The Law of Clarity, The Law of Intention, The Law of Prosperity, The Law of Manifestation and The Law of Success.


The third set of Spiritual Laws are called the ‘Laws of Higher Awareness’.  These laws are:  The Law of Balance and Polarity, The Law of Karma, The Law of Reincarnation, The Law of Responsibility, The Law of Discrimination, The Law of Affirmation, The Law of Prayer, The Law of Meditation, The Law of Challenge.


The fourth and final set of Universal Spiritual Laws are the ‘Laws of Higher Frequency’.  These laws consist of:  The Law of Frequency or Vibration, The Law of Miracles, The Law of Healing, The Law of Purification, The Law of Perspective, The Law of Gratitude, The Law of Blessings, The Law of Decree, The Law of Faith, The Law of Grace and The Law of One.


One thought on “Diamonds for the picking

  1. Pingback: Law of Abundance and the art of getting what you want | Best Manifestation Secrets

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s