The lady in the moon

“The Moon card suggests that my alter ego is theMagnetic One, whose superpower lies in my innate ability for reflection, and that of turning the tide. Today I feel like a natural woman. I am a goddess that reflects the mystique and magnetism of women, rising above all boundaries. ‘This too shall pass.’ Shining brightly, I will overcome empty promises in the dark and dangerous liaisons. Enjoy the thrill of the hunt and the drama when your forces of attraction are at their strongest.”

Leave a Reply

